18th August – Smile!

sayingone_2_original

Dear Bandru,

You remember the crazy smile that I have glued to my face when we are in a video call, right?

Do you know why it is like that?

It is because your mere presence take away all the negativity from the environment around me (Also what the image says! 🙂 )

I am a brave heart only when I have someone standing with me (This kind of negates the meaning of brave heart but it is like it is!). With you by my side I can tackle anything and that feeling of strength, that confidence that comes to me when I am with you makes my heart and my body smile!

If THIS ^ isn’t  love, I don’t know what love is!

Also, I hope you get the same feeling of strength and confidence when I am around! (in addition to the feeling of extreme boredom you feel when I start blabbering about my tech issues! :’) )

Lots of Love,

Bada Bandar!

P.S. Hope you liked the new overhaul!

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑