A Restart – 26th December

Dear Bandru,

Today, two whole months from your birthday, I want to ask for a favour, not for me, not for you but for us.

I am asking for a final restart.

We have spent some amazing time together. More importantly, we have stood by each other in the bad, very bad and horrible times of our lives be it your difficult days or my horrible ones that I spent in the hospital, we were there for each other and we came out of those difficulties with a smile holding hand.

When one thinks of all these things, the problems that made us drift apart for a while seem very manageable. I know you don’t like repeating things, this is the last time I am going to talk about all this.

Bandru, the recent past has a lot of things that caused us a lot of pain and that came out from both of us. I just want to let all of that baggage go and be a very happy couple, in love, in the want of togetherness.

You show me some more love, I will tone down my super expressive self a bit and we will be good to go, go for a long long time.

I love you a lot and I just want to be sure that every morning of my life starts with you and days end with you. I do not want to be without you.

Hope you feel the same way,

Lots of Love,

Bada Bandar

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑